Diary / Calendar

You can find our online diary here.
Feel free to bookmark the link for easy access.

Sharing our calendar –

You can now have our calendar on your PC or smartphone.  Click here for instructions

William Amory Term Dates 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Inset day: Wednesday 1 September (Children not in school)

Term Starts: Thursday 2 September

Inset day: 22nd October

Half Term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Term ends: Friday 17 December

Holiday: Monday 20 December – Tuesday 4 January

 

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January

Half Term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

Term ends: Friday 8th April

Holiday: Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 17 April

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25 April

May Day: Monday 2 May

Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Inset: Monday 6th June & Tuesday 7th June

Term ends: Wednesday 20 July

Holiday: Thursday 21 July – Friday 2 September

 

INSET

1st September 2021

22nd October 2021

4th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Tuesday 7th June 2022